Your browser is not supported. Please use IE 8 or above.

BNI Brasil

Local Business - Global Network ®

Contato BNI Brasil Business Network 

Sede Nacional 
Av. Iraí, 79 – Conj. 52-B - Moema
(11) 3532-3015
mail bni@bnibrasil.com.br

Centro Treinamento - Unidade Paulista
R. Luis Coelho, 340 - Cj. 92 - Consolação
(11) 3532-3015
mail bni@bnibrasil.com.br

Informações sobre a Franquia: controladoria@bnibrasil.com.br
Informaçoes sobre valores de adesão e renovação: adm@bnibrasil.com.br

 

  


Contatos Regionais

São Paulo
Pedro Lúcio - pedro.lucio@bnisaopaulo.com.br 

ABC Paulista 
Décio Freitas - decio.freitas@bnibrasil.com.br 

Alphaville
Alfredo Tanimoto - alfredo.tanimoto@bnibrasil.com.br

Alto Tietê e Vale do Paraíba
Paulo Corsi - paulo.corsi@bnibrasil.com.br

Bauru
Fábio Torres - fabio.torres@bnibrasil.com.br

Belo Horizonte e Espiríto Santo
Eugenio Elyseu - eugenio.elyseu.com.br

Guarulhos e Sorocaba
Fábio Torres - fabio.torres@bnibrasil.com.br

Campinas, Jundiaí e Sumaré (Planalto Paulista)
Eduardo Santana - eduardo.santana@bnibrasil.com.br

Ribeirão Preto
Jair Lima - jair.lima@bnibrasil.com.br

Rio de Janeiro
Adriana Pina - adriana.pina@bnirio.com.br

Rota das Bandeiras (confira área)
Camila Nasser - camila.nasser@bnirb.com.br

Santos
Alexandre Mantovani - alexandre.mantovani.com.br 



 

 

Brazil

Avenida Iraí, 79
Conj. 52-B
Sao Paulo-SP
04082-000

Telefone +55 11 3532-3015
Fax +55 11 3532-3015

Enviar Mensagem

Marcos Martins, Diretor Nacional, +55 11 3532-3015, Enviar Mensagem
Heloísa Dutra, Administrador Nacional, 11 3532-3015, Enviar Mensagem
Iara Cristina da Silva Meirelles, Administrador Nacional, 1135323015, Enviar Mensagem
Vanessa Fernandes, Administrador Nacional, +55 11 3532-3015, Enviar Mensagem

BNI - NEWS RSS FEED

http://www.facebook.com/BNIBrasil BNI

Copyright BNI. All Rights Reserved. All company names, product names logos included here may be registered trademarks or service marks of their respective owners.